Business Anywhere Blog

Mobilizing the Business and Business of Mobile

Samsung Rogue now official on Verizon

with one comment

via Engadget Mobile by Chris Ziegler on 9/8/09


Filed under: , , , ,

Time to finally give that Glyde a proper burial at sea (or recycling center, or baby cousin who needs a phone, or whatever). The oft-rumored Rogue is finally available, notably featuring a 3.1-inch AMOLED display (Verizon calls it “ultra brilliant”), a 3 megapixel cam with flash and on-board editing, microSD support up to 16GB, full HTML browsing, Microsoft Office document viewing, TouchWiz, and naturally, that full slide-out keyboard that makes it a Glyde killer. Grab it now for $99.99 on contract.

Samsung Rogue now official on Verizon originally appeared on Engadget Mobile on Tue, 08 Sep 2009 11:29:00 EST. Please see our terms for use of feeds.

Read | Permalink | Email this | Comments

Written by dvdand

September 8, 2009 at 8:50 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The rogue is such a nice phone except when I went to buy it, Verizon forced me to buy the data plan which would cost me and extra $9.99/month. I know the internet is getting big on cell phones but I don’t need the internet on my cell phone and I just want the regular messaging plan. Why wont Verizon just give me what I want? Why are they focing me me to pay them for this plan that I don’t want? Im the customer, I should be able to buy the phone and plan I want. I think this is a really sleezy scam. Check out my page to see whats really going on: http://uma35.wordpress.com/

    uma35

    October 13, 2009 at 11:29 am


Leave a Reply

